July 1 No Carbon Tax Rallies

The good people at CATA have arranged peaceful public rallies in Sydney on July 1: Carbon Tax Day.

Here are the details:


Where: Meet at the North end of Hyde Park at and march along Elizabeth Street to Belmore Park, Central.
Time: 12:00pm
Speakers:  Bronwyn Bishop, Craig Kelly, Malcolm Roberts, David Archibald, Peter Madden, Rick Colussi, Barnaby Joyce (by phone) Craig Murphy and Jacques Laxale (MC).


Where: Steps of Parliament House, Spring Street
Time: 12:3opm
Speakers: Sophie Mirabella, Alan Jones, Bruce Bilson, Mitch Fifield,  Alan Pianta and Anita Donlan (MC).

Come along and make your (civil!) voice heard!


Join ATA on Social Media:

Share our message of less taxes,
regulation and wasteful spending